No Fun: Infinite Sound and Image at the New Museum May 16th at 3pm

Join us tomorrow, May 16th at 3pm, for this month's New Silent Series event, No Fun: Infinite Sound and Image. Produced in collaboration with the annual experimental music festival No Fun, which kicks off tonight at the Music Hall of Williamsburg, the afternoon will feature films and performances by Jim O'Rourke, Makino Takashi, Robert Beatty, Takeshi Murata, Sarah Lipstate, Dominick Fernow, C. Spencer Yeh, Megan Ellis and Carlos Giffoni. For more information and to purchase tickets, click here.