Jeremy Tubbs
Since 2003
Works in Chicago, Illinois United States of America

PORTFOLIO (1)
BIO
Jeremy Tubbs is an artist who is concerned. Jeremy Tubbs does not "technically" live in his studio. Jeremy Tubbs enjoys the simple things in life.
Discussions (0) Opportunities (0) Events (1) Jobs (0)
EVENT

Turf - IDADA Art Pavilion


Dates:
Sat Jan 14, 2012 10:00 - Sun Feb 05, 2012

Super Bowl weekend will coincide with the IDADA First Friday Art Tour on Friday February 3rd. The Indianapolis Downtown Artists and Dealers Association (IDADA) are hosting a unique, visual arts event and pavilion in downtown Indianapolis. The IDADA Art Pavilion is a public space for the presentation of installation, video and experiential works of art that is a catalyst to promote and showcase the world-class talent that resides here in Central Indiana. IDADA is working closely with the Super Bowl Host committee, the Arts Council of Indianapolis and the Mayor’s office to make this event a reality.

Jan 14 - Feb 5, 2012
Tuesday-Sunday: 10 a.m. – 7 p.m.

Artists:
Anila Quayyum Agha - anilaagha.sqarespace.com; Indianapolis – Space #12
Nick Allman - nickallman.com; Indianapolis – #3
Kathryn J. Armstrong - kathrynarnstrong.blogspot.com; Indianapolis – #8
Lesley Baker - lesleybaker.com; Indianapolis – #21
Lobyn Hamilton - vinylrecordartist.com; Indianapolis – #18
John Himmelfarb - johnhimmelfarb.com; Chicago, IL – #4
Greg Hull; Indianapolis – #1
Justin Chase Lane - justincaselane.com; Indianapolis – #17
C. Thomas Lewis - ctlewis.com; Indianapolis – #6
Jawshing Arthur Liou - arthurliou.com; Bloomington, IN – #7
Mike Lyons; Indianapolis – #23 & #15
Jeffery S. Martin; Indianapolis – #11
Lori Miles; Indianapolis – #5
Kipp Normand; Indianapolis – #22
Jamie Pawlus; Indianapolis – #14
Brian James Priest - brianpriest.net; Avon, IN – #13
Casey Roberts; Indianapolis – #10
Artur Silva - artursilva.com; Indianapolis – #2
Holly Streekstra; Indianapolis – #19
Jeremy Tubbs - jeremytubbs.com; Indianapolis – #16
Lauren Zoll; Indianapolis – #9
American Institute of Architects, Central Indiana Chapter – #20