4in1
Since 2007

Discussions (1) Opportunities (0) Events (19) Jobs (0)
EVENT

JOZEF VAN WISSEM IN BERLIN


Dates:
Thu Mar 06, 2008 00:00 - Sun Mar 02, 2008

FLOW W/THE LUTE :: AIRPORT ILLS CRACKLE TAPE SHOW:: BERLIN! - EVERYBODY LET THE HAIR DOWN ::



EVENT

DR. TRACTAGON PRESENTS


Dates:
Sat Jan 05, 2008 00:00 - Wed Jan 02, 2008

BUFFLE (BE) / DUCKTAILS (US) / DOLPHINS INTO THE FUTURE AKA INTO THE EYE OF VISION (BE)

PSYCHEDELIC/HAWAIIAN/BOSSA NOVA JAM:

BERLIN : SAT 5 : 9 pm

2ND FLOOR - KOEPENICKERSTRASSE 187, KREUZBERG



EVENT

PAST LIFE/HALF LIFE


Dates:
Tue Dec 18, 2007 00:00 - Thu Dec 13, 2007


EVENT

NACHTKRIEG/TAGBLENDE


Dates:
Wed Dec 12, 2007 00:00 - Tue Nov 20, 2007

Location:
Germany

TWO ACTION PERFORMANCES IN BERLIN UPCOMING:

NACHTSCHICHT/TAGBLENDE -

AXOLOTL/WEYES BLUHD/ HEATSICK - DECEMBER 12
SPIRES THAT IN THE SUNSET RISE/SUDDEN INFANT - DECEMBER 18

check www.hairentertainment.com for details and updates.



EVENT

BERLIN SHOW


Dates:
Tue Oct 23, 2007 00:00 - Mon Oct 08, 2007

SUNBURNED HAND OF THE MAN/KISS THE ANUS OF A BLACK CAT/VANISHING VOICE/DANIEL HIGGS live in berlin @ clubmaria.de.
read more: hairentertainment.com