happy holidays / winter mix

Posted by Rick Silva | Sun Dec 22nd 2002 1 a.m.

hello all,

happy holidays from l.m.i.t.
here's an exclusive "winter mix" of mash-ups
made by me rick silva a.k.a. cuechamp

(click to listen or right click and "save target as" to
save to pc / burn on to disc)

file is approx. 27min / 37mb

1. drums in the wind -dj z-trip

2. cyde aphex -cuechamp

3. k r yes one -cuechamp

4. vanilla splice -cuechamp

5. dj spooky lands on marrs -cuechamp

6. rocked by rape -the evolution control committee

7. top gun over baghdad -cuechamp

beats and peaces,


Your Reply