LIFE2[at]SPACE - performance by JeanRichard

Posted by JeanRichard | Wed Oct 26th 2005 9:08 a.m.

On Saturday, October 29th, 10am (MEZ, Swiss Time) JeanRichard shows an online performance in Upstage:

// LIFE2[at]SPACE //
// 3 works of JeanRichard, 4 avatars, 5 props //

This is the first public performance to be staged in UpStage by a group other than Avatar Body Collision (the creators of UpStage). JeanRichard is a Swiss family of artists who began using UpStage a few months ago, and they love it so much they've already reached the point where they are ready to give their first public performance.

To join the performance, you don't need to be logged in; just go to http://jeanrichard.ch/Life2/ where there will be a live link to the stage from one hour before the performance time. And the performance time is:

1am California
4am New York
9am UK
10am Switzerland
11am Finland
6pm Australia (NSW/Queensland)
9pm New Zealand

http://www.worldtimeserver.com/ for other local times.

———————————————————-
JeanRichard - Family Art
Lischenweg 8
CH-3665 Wattenwil

+41 33 356 05 06
info@jeanrichard.ch
please visit http://jeanrichard.ch
Your Reply