Starts:
Nov
03
2003
Other:

TechArt Videoconference

(0)
POSTED BY: Thomas Edwards | Thu Oct 30th, 2003 12:12 a.m.

As we work on art at the digital cutting edge, and often in cyberspace, why not meet there?

Monday November 3, 2003
9:00 PM ET / 6:00 PM PT
(or 0200 UTC Nov. 4 for Europeans)

Videoconference with other technological artists using Yahoo! Messenger.

Add "techartvideo" to your Yahoo! Messenger friend list, and/or email me at thomas-vc@thesync.com. You can obtain Yahoo! Messenger at http://messenger.yahoo.com

Details at http://thesync.com/vc

See you there!

Link:
http://messenger.yahoo.com